First post

Okaaaay, so here I am looking at the blank box and knowing that I have to write something in it, not only now, but regularly- or my followers (when I have them) will grow bored and wander off. It’s more than a little daunting. It’s hard to believe that I have enough happening, enough profound thoughts, or in fact, enough time, to write regular posts. Nevertheless, here I am.

I’ve taken the plunge and created this blog under my pen name in the hopes that at some point I’ll stop being a hopeful writer and make it as a professional author. One half of me keeps saying that I’m being presumptuous, the other keeps saying that I’m being hopeful.

Whatever…I’m doing it.

Wish me luck.

2 thoughts on “First post

  1. Just wandered into your blog Vasiliki and want to wish you lots of luck. I remember you as a great writer ( writing group at John’s home in Conisbrough, many moons ago). I always believed that I’d see one of your novels in Waterstones one day. Best wishes from Janet x.

Leave a Reply

